Michelle Morris, Managing Director / Rheolwr Gyfarwyddwr

T: 01495 357788 Ext./Est: 7788

E: committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Contact:/Cysylltwch a: Democratic Services



THIS IS A MEETING WHICH THE PUBLIC ARE ENTITLED TO ATTEND

16th February 2021

Dear Sir/Madam

JOINT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (BUDGET MONITORING)

A meeting of the Joint Scrutiny Committee (Budget Monitoring) will be held in Virtually via Microsoft Team - if you would like to attend this meeting live via Microsoft Teams please contact committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk on Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021 at 9.30 am.

Please note that a pre and post meeting will be held 30 minutes prior to the start and following the conclusion of the meeting for members of the committee.

Yours faithfully

MA Morrus

Michelle Morris
Managing Director

<u>AGENDA</u> <u>Pages</u>

1. SIMULTANEOUS TRANSLATION

You are welcome to use Welsh at the meeting, a minimum notice period of 3 working days is required

We welcome correspondence in the medium of Welsh or English. / Croesawn ohebiaith trwy gyfrwng y Gymraeg neu'r Saesneg.

should you wish to do so.	A simultaneous translation
will be provided if requested.	

2. APOLOGIES

To receive.

3. <u>DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST AND DISPENSATIONS</u>

To receive.

4. <u>JOINT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (BUDGET MONITORING)</u>

5 - 16

To receive the minutes of the Joint Scrutiny Committee (Budget Monitoring) held on 23rd November, 2020.

(Please note the minutes are submitted for points of accuracy only).

5. <u>ACTION SHEET - 23RD NOVEMBER 2020</u>

17 - 24

To receive the Action Sheet.

6. REVENUE BUDGET 2021/22

25 - 48

To consider the report of the Chief Officer Resources.

To: Councillor S. Healy (Chair)

Councillor M. Cook (Vice-Chair)

Councillor P. Baldwin

Councillor D. Bevan

Councillor G. Collier

Councillor M. Cross

Councillor G. A. Davies

Councillor G. L. Davies

Councillor M. Day

Councillor P. Edwards

Councillor L. Elias

Councillor K. Hayden

Councillor J. Hill

Councillor W. Hodgins

Councillor J. Holt

Councillor H. McCarthy

Councillor C. Meredith Councillor J. Millard

Councillor M. Moore

Councillor J. C. Morgan

Councillor J. P. Morgan

Councillor L. Parsons

Councillor G. Paulsen

Councillor K. Rowson

Councillor T. Sharrem

Councillor T. Smith

Councillor B. Summers

Councillor S. Thomas

Councillor H. Trollope

Councillor D. Wilkshire

Councillor B. Willis

Councillor L. Winnett

T. Baxter

A. Williams

All other Members (for information)

Manager Director

Chief Officers